West Virginia Authors


Laura Bentley

ltbently7@msn.com

June Berkley

jberkley@columbuss.rr.com

John Cuthbert

jcuthber@wvu.edu

Linda HagerPack

hagerpack@yahoo.com

Kathy Ison

scottyandkathyison@verizon.net

Kirk Judd

taobilly@yahoo.com

Tracy Kincaid

t.kincaid@hotmail.com

Kahy Manley

kmanley@verizonl.net

Paul Martin

martinp@netacs.net

Drema McNeal

demcneal@yahoo.cnet

Rusty McQuade

sonny8@frontiernet.net

David Parks

dsp405@yahoo.com

Eddy Pendarvis

pendarvi@marshall.edu

Patsy Pittman

patsypittman@verizon.net

Mary Jane Romig

mjromig@verizon.net

Anna Smucker

Wvsmucker@aol.com

Don Stansberry

oglebee@verizon.net

Jill Stemple

jj_stemple@hotmail.com

Sandra Wales

hegwritersbl@aol.com

Cheryl Ware

venola@verizon.net

Dolly Withrow

ritewood@aol.com

return to main page